People | Department of Physics

People

 TitleRoom (PSC)PhoneE-mail
Faculty
 
Carl Adams Associate Professor1006867-5337 cadams@stfx.ca
Karine Le Bris Assistant Professor1029867-2392 klebris@stfx.ca
Peter Marzlin Associate Professor1007867-2312 pmarzlin@stfx.ca
Peter Poole Professor and CRC, Department Chair1008867-2428 ppoole@stfx.ca
Shah Razul Assistant Professor1021867-2490 sgrazul@stfx.ca
Michael Steinitz Professor1030867-3909 msteinit@stfx.ca
Brandon P. van Zyl Associate Professor1019867-3944 bvanzyl@stfx.ca
 
Emeriti
 
Douglas Hunter Professor Emeritus1011867-2104 dhunter@stfx.ca
David Pink Senior Research Professor1009867-3987 dpink@stfx.ca
 
Instructors
 
Jim Holmes Lab Instructor1021867-5333 jholmes@stfx.ca
Jamie Powell Senior Lab Instructor1017867-2302 jpowell@stfx.ca
 
 
Research Associates
 
Anuraj Panwar 1032867-3309 apanwar@stfx.ca
Bonnie Quinn 1020867-3975 bquinn@stfx.ca
 
Administration
 
Ivy Green 2052867-2196 igreen@stfx.ca